2011 Coach of the Year, Zone 8, News (North Perth Outlaws Lacrosse)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2011 Coach of the Year, Zone 8
Submitted By Cori Hymers on Monday, January 23, 2012
Nov 1, 2011 - 2011 Coach Of the Year, Zone 8

Last row (L-R) Don Edgerton (Zone 8 Director), Dalton Mitchell, Brent Montgomery, Zach Watson, Daniel Kemp, Nic Matheson, Garett Stafford, Pieter Johnston, Braydon Whitfield, Brody Grummett-Nairn Front row Doug Kemp

Picture credit: Pauline Kerr, Wingham Advance Times

This article has been viewed 1343 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit North Perth Outlaws Lacrosse on Facebook
- and -
Follow North Perth Outlaws Lacrosse on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from northperthoutlaws.ca on Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 11:48 AM