North Perth Minor Lacrosse 2013 Executive, News (North Perth Outlaws Lacrosse)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
North Perth Minor Lacrosse 2013 Executive
Submitted By dmatheson on Thursday, October 25, 2012
On October 24, 2012 North Perth Minor Lacrosse held its Annual General Meeting. At the AGM the members elected and appointed the following members to form the 2013 Executive.  
Coaching application for the 2013 season is posted online.  If you are interested in coaching box and/or field lacrosse please submit your coaching application to the executive.  Please be aware of the Ontario Lacrosse Association's deadline for all workbooks is December 31, 2012 if you are wanting to coach for the 2013 season.

Thank you to the following members for stepping up and taking on the following roles.
Elected Positions
President - Honey Montgomery
Vice Presidents - Darlene Buchanan. Christa Huntley
Secretary - Darlene Buchanan
Treasurer - Christine Reyes
Scheduler/Website - Diane Matheson
Director - Player Development - Bill Lloyd
Referee-in-Chief - Open
Director - Registration - Christa Huntley
Director – Managers and Team Liaisons -Open
Director – Sponsorship/Fundraising/Publicity - Pete Ellis
Directors – Equipment - Dwayne Matheson, Joe Reyes
Director-at-large #1 - Lindsay Sage
Director-at-large #2 - Melissa Ellis
Life Member - Doug Kemp

This article has been viewed 1283 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit North Perth Outlaws Lacrosse on Facebook
- and -
Follow North Perth Outlaws Lacrosse on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Sunday, January 17, 2021 at 4:41 AM